Log in
x
x
Register
x

Healing Relationship

 

healing relationsship

 

Description:  Experience how all relationships are Blessings in your life. 

Benefits:   Improved relationships, greater awareness.

Go to event on facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates: Tuesday 29th May 2018
Timing: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm 
Price: 53 AED w/ VAT Included

At Just Be Holistic Center
102 Al Woushar Street
Umm Suqeim 1, Dubai

Booking in advance is Essential!
For booking and inquiries call us on +97143415751 or +971566904222.
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday January 29, 19:00 - 20:00
Be Present w Meditation

Wednesday February 5, 19:00 - 20:00
Sound Massage Meditation

Thursday February 6, 19:00 - 21:00
The Science of Spirituality w Master Sky Kho

Friday February 7, 10:00 - 18:00
Journey Home w Master Sky Kho

Saturday February 8, 10:00 - 18:00
The Art of Pure Intent w Master Sky Kho

Sunday February 9, 10:00 - 12:00
Journey to Atlantis Mini Workshop

Sunday February 9, 14:00 - 16:00
Super Boost your Self Worth! Mini Workshop

Monday February 10, 10:00 - 17:30
Private Consultation and Healing w Master Sky Kho

Wednesday February 12, 19:00 - 20:00
Dance with Your Spirit Animal w. Meditation

Wednesday February 19, 19:00 - 20:00
Relationship Blessings w. Meditation

facebook

Find us on facebook

instagram

Find us on Instagram