Log in
x
x
Register
x

Book Launch "Walking with the Master"

walking with the master

 

 

Go to event on Facebook

 

Book Launch of "walking with the Master
Answering the Divine's Call"

Dates: Saturday 9th June 2018
Timing: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm 
Price: Free

At Just Be Holistic Center
102 Al Woushar Street
Umm Suqeim 1, Dubai

Booking in advance is Essential!
For booking and inquiries call us on +97143415751 or +971566904222.
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Come celebrate the book launch of "Walking with The Master, Answering The Divine's Call' by the Golden Space family worldwide. Meet two of the co-authors and hear their stories of transformation and self-discovery. The internationally renowned metaphysical and spiritual Master Umesh H. Nandwani will be coming to Dubai in June to conduct his amazing program “Awaken – the Divine You”, 22nd-28th June. Meet him in person on 19th and 20th June for powerful meditations and have your copy signed at book signing night 20th June.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday January 29, 19:00 - 20:00
Be Present w Meditation

Wednesday February 5, 19:00 - 20:00
Sound Massage Meditation

Thursday February 6, 19:00 - 21:00
The Science of Spirituality w Master Sky Kho

Friday February 7, 10:00 - 18:00
Journey Home w Master Sky Kho

Saturday February 8, 10:00 - 18:00
The Art of Pure Intent w Master Sky Kho

Sunday February 9, 10:00 - 12:00
Journey to Atlantis Mini Workshop

Sunday February 9, 14:00 - 16:00
Super Boost your Self Worth! Mini Workshop

Monday February 10, 10:00 - 17:30
Private Consultation and Healing w Master Sky Kho

Wednesday February 12, 19:00 - 20:00
Dance with Your Spirit Animal w. Meditation

Wednesday February 19, 19:00 - 20:00
Relationship Blessings w. Meditation

facebook

Find us on facebook

instagram

Find us on Instagram